District Information

Board of Directors

The Zayante Fire Protection District has a publicly elected Board of Directors consisting of five members.  Regular board meetings are held monthly typically on the third Tuesday of the month beginning at 7:00pm, unless otherwise noted.  Meetings are held at station 1, 7700 E. Zayante road Felton, CA 95018. Board meetings are open to the public and the public is encouraged to attend.

Meeting agendas are made available to the public at least 72 hours prior to a scheduled regular board meeting in accordance with the requirements of the Ralph M. Brown Act.   The agenda can be viewed on the Zayante Fire Protection District website, and on the public notice boards of station 1.   


Meeting agendas are made available to the public at least 72 hours prior to a scheduled regular board meeting in accordance with the requirements of the Ralph M. Brown Act.   The agenda can be viewed on the Zayante Fire Protection District website, and on the public notice boards of station 1.   

 

 

Name

Mary Clark

Priva Tarbet

Lyle Fleming

Garry Herceg

Jeff Maxwell

Mary Hoff

John Stipes

Position

Chair

Vice Chair

Director

Director

Director

Board Clerk

Secretary

Term Ending

2022

2022

2020

2020

2020

Mary Clark
Chair
mclark@zayantefire.com
2022 Term Ending

Priva Tarbet
Vice Chair
ptarbet@zayantefire.com
2022 Term Ending

Lyle Fleming
Director
ifleming@zayantefire.com
2020 Term Ending

Garry Herceg
Director
gheceg@zayantefire.com
2020 Term Ending

Jeff Maxwell
Director
jmaxwell@zayantefire.com
2020 Term Ending

Mary Hoff
Board Clerk
mhoff@zayantefire.com

John Stipes
Secretary
jstipes@zayantefire.com